• Qualified Candidates for Wah Yan Ambassador of the Year
  • The following Form 6 students received the highest number of votes this morning in the first stage of the "Ambassador of the Year" selection procedure.

    Philip Chow 6A
    Aaron Siu 6S1
    Leslie Fok 6S2
    Kevin Lee 6S2
    Rutherford Sin Chi Shan 6S2
    Aaron Benson Wong 6S2

    The next stage in the selection procedure will require an interview with a panel of the three Form 6 teachers, Mr. Lui, Mr. Savage and Mr. Barber and representatives from the Outstanding Students Society. This will take place the afternoon of Monday 27 October 2003. The panel will choose three students who will receive HK$3,000 scholarship each.

    The final stage of the selection procedure involves a further interview by a panel of PSA past presidents who will make the final selection of the Wah Yan Student Ambassador on 31 October 2003.

    - 2003.10.17