Wah Yan (HK) Past Students Association

Office Bearers - Current Term 2005/06

President:
Toby Lo (80) 盧震宇 (Toby@winstonchu.com)

Vice Presidents:
So K.K.Daniel (74) 蘇權國 (skk@synergie.com)
Tam S.P George (Principal) 譚兆炳校長 (sptam@wahyan.edu.hk)

Chairman:
Yiu Hi Cheong Wallace (75) 姚起昌 (ptgroup@netvigator.com)

Vice-Chairman:
Chan Yuk Keung Simon (75) 陳玉強 (simonkyc@netvigator.com)

Treasurer:
Gary Ching (86) 程瀚陞 (gching@netvigator.com)

Secretary:
Eric Tong (87) 唐晉森 (erictong@tktco.com )

Membership Registrar:
Yu Kam Hung Leo (91) 余鑑洪 (leoyu@hkbu.edu.hk)

Members:


Lo Wing Sun (77) 羅榮新副校長 (wslo@wahyan.edu.hk)
Ho King Man Kenneth (63) 何京文 (luho@netvigator.com)
Sung Nee (72) 孫輗 (sungnee@ahs-vl.com)
Tang K.H. Peter (78) 鄧國康 (leetang@hkbn.net)
Lam Wan Ho Godfrey (86) 林雲浩 (gwhlam@netvigator.com)
Lai Cheuk Wai Chiwi (97) 黎卓威 (chiwi@netvigator.com)
Lee Desmond (88) 李達明 (desmond@try-com.com)
Chow Antonio (81) 周兆熙 (antonio.chow@hk.ey.com)
Lau Fu Man Edmond (99) 劉富民 (Edmond.fmlau@gmail.com)
Cheng Chi Hung Nicholas (82) 鄭之雄 (nicholas.ch.cheng@inglife.com.hk)
Dr. Godwin Leung (86) 梁達智 (leungtatchi@yahoo.com)
Li Khai Kam Johnny (83) 李啟淦 (johnnyli@swimming.com.hk)
Wong Hok Bun Mario (96) 黃學斌 (hbwong@graduate.hku.hk)
Tang Wai Leung (77) 鄧偉亮 (wltang@netvigator.com)
Dr. Wong Kwung Hung Kevin (87) 黃冠雄 (shinoske@netvigator.com)
Wong Ka Chung (83) 黃家聰 (kc1386@netvigator.com)
Kenneth Lau (00) 劉俊傑 (lokit@graduate.hku.hk)

Nomination Committee:

Hugo Hung, Philip Ching & Dr. Ip Kai Wah David

Honorary Auditor:

Moores Rowland

Advisors:

Fr. M. Baptista
Fr. J. Coghlan
Fr. A.J. Deignan
Fr. William Lo
Fr. J.M. Mallin
Fr. Robert Ng
Fr. Russell
Fr. George Zee
Mr. Lam Tuen Pui
Mr. Lee Siu Sun
Mrs. Mary Tam

Legal Advisors:

Mr. William Kwan
Mr. Maurice Lee
Mr. Michael Yung